Six months

soulmate
ˈsəʊlmeɪt/
noun
  1. a person ideally suited to another as a close friend or romantic partner.


Ben and I have been together for six months today. Six whole months of this beautiful blossoming relationship we’ve got going on. I’m so lucky to have him. He has supported me through everything and has made me feel beautiful and loved every single day. Never have I ever felt as happy and whole as I do right now, and that’s all thanks to him.

Benjamin, you make my bad days better and the good ones incredible and I love you more than you will ever know.
instagram | twitter | goodreads

Leave a Reply

